Contact ICAL and National Representatives

Our administrative team looks forward to assisting you regarding ICAL. Please contact us by the information below or submit the filled in form and we will reply as soon as possible. 

Office hours are Monday-Friday, 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM CST in the United States.


ENGLISH

PO Box 164217
Ft.Worth, Texas USA 76161
P: 1-(817)-232-5815
E: info@icaleaders.com

ESPANOL OR PORTUGUESE

 

 

 

MARK PFEIFER, International Director
E: mark@somafamily.com


Name *
Name

NATIONS WHERE ICAL IS REPRESENTED

ICAL has formed, or is in the process of forming, National Coalitions in the following nations. Contact the Convenor or Ambassador with Email link:  


AFRICIAN NATIONS:

Regional Convenor: Joseph (Wale) Adefarasin - damola@cnaleaders.com


ANGOLA:

Convenor: Antonio Melo - antoniomelo.kairos@gmail.com


ARUBA:

Convenor, Lisette Malmberg - lisettegeneral@gmail.com


ASIA-PACIFIC
Regional Convenor: John Macknamarra - John.macknamara@parkway.net.au


AUSTRALIA: 

Convenors:  John and Alaine McElroy -  acal@acaleaders.org


BAHAMAS:

Convenor,  Ross Davis -  ros.gold@batelnet.bs             


BOLIVIA:

Convenor, Alberto Magno -   icalbolivia@gmail.com     


BRAZIL:

Convenor, Rene Terra Nova -   jonatasmelo@live.com


CARIBBEAN and LATIN AMERICA
Ambassador: Sydney Stair -  Drsstair@gmail.com


CANADA
Convenor, Phil Nordin -  philnordin@mac.com


CHILE
Ambassador, Fernando Guillen - Fernando.guillen@apostolofernando.com


COLUMBIA
Ambassador, Naomi Dowdy - naomidowdy@gln.com.sg


COSTA RICA
Ambassador Ramon Gimenez - Jeremiah3117@yahoo.com


CROATIA   
Ambassador, John Polis - drjohn@rfiusa.org  


DOMINICAN REPUBLIC
Ambassador, Ramon Gimenez - Jeremiah3117@yahoo.com                                          Ambassador, James Jorgenson -breathoflifemissions@gmail.com


ECUADOR  
Ambassador,  Miguel A. Pérez - miguel@kalosenterprises.com


ETHIOPIA
Ambassador, Phil Nordin -  philnordin@mac.com


EUROPEAN NATIONS
Contact, Emilio Sevilla -  emilio_sevilla59@yahoo.es


FRANCE   
Ambassador, Jean-Marc Potenti- jmpotenti@aol.com


GERMANY

Ambassador, Markus Rapp - mrapp@christusfuereuropa.de


GHANA
Ambassador, Randy Brown - contactus@thebread.org
Ambassador, Israel Owusu Ansah Fui - glorious@africanonline.com.gh


GUATEMALA

Ambassador,  Robin Garcia - hon.robin@reydelasnociones.com  


HAITI   

Ambassador, Ray Gimenez - aprildiss@gmail.com

Apostle Rene Joseph -  renejoseph3@yahoo.com


HONDURAS  
Ambassador, Leonardo "Nayo" Martinez- iglesiatheos@sulanet.net


INDIA

Convenors, Prasad Rao and Kala Roa  info@apostlenetindia.net

Ambassador, Chris Peterson - apostlenetinternational@gmail.com


INDONESIA   
Ambassador, Naomi Dowdy - naomidowdy@gln.com.sg            


ISRAEL    
Ambassador, Dan Juster - tikdan@tikkunministeries.org
Ambassador, Jurgen Beuhler - juergen.buehler@icej.org
Ambassador, Rene Terra Nova -
jonatasmelo@live.com  


JAPAN

Ambassador, Israel Kim - apostle10166@yahoo.com

 

KENYA     
Convenor, Joe Kayo - jkmint2003@yahoo.com
Ambassador, John Polis - drjohn@rfiusa.org
Ambassador, Jonathan Hansen - sb_110@hotmail.com
Ambassador, Mel Mullen - melcmullen@wordoflife.ca


LATIN AMERICA Spanish Nations Regional Convenor
Fernando Gullien - Fernando.guillen@apostolofernando.com


LIBERIA      
Convenor, T. Garrreston Saydee - apostlesaydee@gmail.com


MALAYSIA   
Ambassador, Naomi Dowdy - naomidowdy@gln.com.sg
Ambassador, Vee Sitoh- vnsitoh@gmail.com


MEXICO    
Convenor, Carlos Gordillo - rosycantudiaz@hotmail.com
Ambassador, David Carsons - prayer@int4canada.com


NATIVE AMERICANS 
Ambassador Herbert Hutchens - hutchj316@aol.com


NICARAGUA
Convenor, Roberto Sarria - Fernando.guillen@apostolofernando.com


NIGERIA    
Convenor, Joseph Adefarasin -  damola@cnaleaders.com


PANAMA  
Ambassadors, Kevin and Annette Ahalt - kevinannette@cfaith.com


PAPUA NEW GUINEA
Ambassador, Phil Spence - info@philspence.com
Ambassador: John Macknamarra - John.macknamara@parkway.net.au


PORTUGESE SPEAKING NATIONS                
Convenor, Pedro P. Hornung - pedrohornung@yahoo.com  


PERU
Convenor, Rene Terra Nova - jonatasmelo@live.com


PORTUGAL
Ambassador, Antonio Melo - antoniomelo.kairos@gmail.com 


PUERTO RICO
Convenor, Mickey Medina -  dr.mickeymedina@gmail.com
Ambassador, Miguel A. Pérez - miguel@kalosenterprises.com


RWANDA       
Convenor,  Paul Gitwaza - pastor@ziontemplerwanda.org


SCOTLAND
Ambassador, Dana Gammil - danagammill@gmail.com


SINGAPORE 
Ambassador, Naomi Dowdy - naomidowdy@gln.com.sg


SOLOMON ISLANDS
Ambassador, Kluane Spake - spake@mindspring.com


SOUTH AFRICA
Ambassador, Natash Grbish - natasha@arielgate.co.za


SOUTH KOREA
Ambassador, Israel Kim - apostle10166@yahoo.com


SPAIN   
Ambassador, Emilo Sevilla - emilio_sevilla59@yahoo.es


TRINIDAD and TOBAGO
Ambassador, Terrance Honore - 7apostle@gmail.com


TOGO   
Ambassador, Randy Brown - contactus@thebread.org  


UGANDA
Ambassador, John Macknamara - John.macknamara@parkway.net.au
Ambassador, Jonathan Hansen - dr.jhansen@hotmail.com

Ambassador, Jackson Senyonga - b.terrell@christianlifeministries.org


UKRAINE      
Ambassador, Barry Boucher - bboucher@lifecenter.org


UNITED STATES
Convenor, Joseph Mattera -uscaleaders@outlook.com
Associate Convenor, Dale Bronner - uscaleaders@outlook.com
Ambassador, Frank Dupree -   uscaleaders@outlook.com


ZAMBIA          
Ambassador, Andrew Briesmeister - andrew.b@usafutura.com
Ambassador, George Palo - geoccipalo@hotmail.com


ZIMBABWE
Ambassador, Phil Nordin - philnordin@mac.com