‘MasterBuilders’ is the theme for the 2019 Annual Congress!

Masterbuilders ICAL.jpg
2018 Congress

2018 Congress

speakers and topics ICAL MB.jpg

Topics Include:

  • Strategies for building Strong Foundations

  • Apostolic Local Churches, Centers, and Networks

  • Creating an Apostolic Biblical Worldview

  • Strategies for Media, the Marketplace and Church Outreaches

  • New Generation Strategies

  • Strategies for the Government of God

  • MasterBuilder Apostles & Prophets

  • Spiritual Warfare

…and much more!

creative global strategies June 25.jpg

Dates: October 28 - November 1, 2019

Place: Dallas, Texas - Hyatt Regency DFW Airport Conference Center

Click here to Register Today for early discount!

Reserve the ICAL Special Rate Guest Rooms at the Hyatt Regency DFW Airport

Speakers will share how God led them through the processes to overcome obstacles, develop, and expand ministries, businesses, media, impact government, and other vital spheres of society.

The General Congress is 3 full days when over 40 strategic MasterBuilder's will share great wisdom, knowledge, and understanding - Plus: testimonies of changing cities, prophetic proclamations, prayer, worship, fellowship with like-mind leaders, and much more! Special meetings are held on Monday and Friday.

Translation available for Spanish and Portuguese

Current Speakers include:

  • Africa: Wale Adefarasin, Yemi Adefarasin

  • Australia: David Balestri

  • Brazil: Rene Terra Nova, Fernando Guillen

  • Canada: Gary Carter, Mel Mullen, Russ Moyer, Michael Bolton

  • Columbia: Hector Pardo

  • Croatia: Damir Sicko

  • Ecuador: Francisco Loor, Pedro Khipo

  • Fiji & Pacific Islands: David Vaca

  • France: Jean-Marc Potenti

  • Guatemala: Robin Garcia

  • Israel: Daniel Juster

  • Latvia: Alexey Ledyaev

  • Mexico: Carlos Gordillo

  • Nicaragua: Roger Leyton

  • Peru: Pedro Hornung

  • Scotland: Catherine Brown

  • USA (with International outreaches): John Kelly, Mark Pfeifer, Les Bowling, Joseph Mattera, Barbara Wentroble, Lance Wallnau, John Tetsola, Mark Beliles, Michael Bolton, David Carey, Paul Cole, Ron Cottle, Buddy Crum, John Polis, Dana Gammill, Harry Jackson, Terry Law, Franklin Santigate, Kimberly Thomas, Dennis Peacocke, John Polis, Terry Law, Miguel Perez

    Subject to changes…

  • Register Today for Early discount!

Read Testimonies of 2018 Congress